The school councillors for 2019/2020 are

Year one -  Sam and Alexis

Year two - Reuben and Miraya

Year three -  Jasmine and Devon

Year four - Samantha and Alfie

Year five - Honey and Adam

Year six - Daisy and Theo

The School Council comprises representative pupils from each year group. It meets regularly and enables pupils to have a voice and make a real contribution to school life.  At present the children are working hard to remove single use plastics from the school and have been lobbying our free school milk provider to stop using plastic straws.

Each year in September, school council members are elected by each class.  The children have one vote each and the two children with the most votes become members of the school council.