Currently the governing body has the following members

Headteacher - Karen Wrixon

Chair - Cliff Walters (Co-opted Governor)

Vice-Chair and Local Authority Governor - Maria Dixon Amphlett

Staff Governor - Laura Gilham

Parent Governor - David Luxton, Rachel Barbet (plus two vacancies)

Co-opted Governors - Steve Lewis, Vera Peevor and Richard Hull

Associate Governor - Russell Field 

Clerk to the Governors - Catherine Dunkley-Jones


Please find links below for recent minutes of the school's governing body meetings and other Governor-related information.