Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Monday 07 January 2019
    School opens by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 17 January 2019
    Boccia Shillingstone by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
February 2019
  • Tuesday 05 February 2019
    Netball Child Okeford by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
March 2019
  • Thursday 07 March 2019
    Football A team 5/6 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019 - Friday 15 March 2019
    Leeson House by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 21 March 2019
    Football B team year 3/4 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
April 2019
  • Tuesday 02 April 2019
    Cross Country Shillingstone by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 04 April 2019
    Girls football by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019
    Year 4 Quadkids William Barnes by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
May 2019
  • Thursday 02 May 2019 - Friday 03 May 2019
    Carey Camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default