Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
    Training day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 18 January 2018 08:00am
    Boccia tournament Shillingstone by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
February 2018
  • Thursday 08 February 2018
    Netball tournament Stalbridge by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 09 February 2018
    Break up for half term by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Monday 19 February 2018
    School opens by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Monday 26 February 2018
    Parents meetings by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 27 February 2018
    Cross country Shillingstone by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 28 February 2018
    Parents meetings by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
March 2018
  • Thursday 08 March 2018
    Football year 5 and 6 Child Okeford by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 14 March 2018 - Friday 16 March 2018
    Leeson House by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default