Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Sunday 22 December 2019 - Sunday 05 January 2020
    Christmas Holiday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Monday 06 January 2020
    Training day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 07 January 2020
    School opens by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020 01:30pm - 03:00pm
    Boccia by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
February 2020
  • Tuesday 04 February 2020 03:45pm
    Netball tournament Stalbridge by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 14 February 2020
    Break up by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Monday 24 February 2020
    School opens by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
March 2020
  • Thursday 05 March 2020 03:30pm - 05:00pm
    Football 5/6 Child Okeford by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020 - Friday 13 March 2020
    Leeson House by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 19 March 2020 03:30pm
    Football year 3 and 4 Child Okeford by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default