Events Calendar

October 2019
  • Monday 28 October 2019 - Friday 01 November 2019
    Half term by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
November 2019
  • Tuesday 05 November 2019 03:30pm
    Orienteering Stalbridge by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 12 November 2019 03:30pm - 05:00pm
    Orienteering Hazelbury by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 14 November 2019 02:45pm
    Rugby B team tournament Child Okeford by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 19 November 2019 03:30pm
    Orienteering Shillingstone by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
December 2019
  • Tuesday 03 December 2019 03:30pm
    Orienteering Sturminster Newton by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 12 December 2019
    Pantomine Poole Light House by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 13 December 2019
    Christmas Market by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Nativity Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019
    Christmas Lunch by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default